iamafeeder.net



Let The Voting Commence!


Sep
20

Voting is now open for Project Food Blog 2010! Isn’t that exciting? You can vote from 6am PST (2pm GMT) September 20th (that’s today) until 6pm PST (2am GMT (24th)) September 23rd (that’s Thursday!). The 400 bloggers who will be progressing to the next round will be announced at 12pm PST (8pm GMT) September 24th (Friday).

So here’s what you have to do to vote:

1. If you are already a fellow Featured Publisher or Foodbuzz member, simply click the link below, then click the heart and ta-dah! You’ve voted for me! Yay! Thank you!

2. If you are a friend/family member/stalker/creature-from-the-depths-below-who-only-accesses-the-internet-once-a-year-and-this-is-the-time then join Foodbuzz.com (totally free, you don’t have to have a blog and they won’t send you spam emails!), click the link below, click the heart and yay! You’ve voted for me too!

Thank you a million times over and hey, whilst you’re over at Foodbuzz.com check out the other contestants too! There are some mighty talented people out there!…but wait, I’m supposed to be plugging myself. Er. Vote for me, please. Thank you!

VOTE FOR ‘I AM A FEEDER’

Also, if you haven’t already, you can now Like ‘I Am A Feeder’ on Facebook! See the widget to the right-hand side of the blog!…yes, I have succumbed to the evils of social media. As if Twitter weren’t bad enough ;) But seriously, Like the page to get updates, photos, news and recipes before the rest of the crowd! G’wan, get involved – you know you want to…

Until next time, friends (and there’s a lot to share in my backlog of posts, so I shall be posting again very soon!) – peace and love.

Jax x

6 Responses to “Let The Voting Commence!”

  1. Reeni Says:

    I voted for you and I'm wishing you the best of luck!

  2. Monet Says:

    Thinking of you tonight! I will certainly vote for you sweet girl!

  3. catty Says:

    I'm going to vote now! Good luck honey!

  4. Biz Says:

    Off to vote for you – love "meeting" all these new food bloggers to me! :D

  5. Chef Dennis Says:

    congratulations on making it into the next round! I can't wait to see what you make for round 2!

  6. Jackie Says:

    Thank you all for voting for me! I'm through to round 2 now! :D

    Jax x

Leave a Reply